UXD Will Start its IDO on November 4th

TokenInsight news, UXD protocol is the first delta-neutral position backed algorithmic stablecoin built on Solana blockchain. The IDO will be held on November 4th, HKT 11AM; November 3rd, PST 8PM; November 3rd, EST 11PM. The IDO will last for a total of 48 hours. During the IDO, anyone will be able to deposit/withdraw USDC and participate in the IDO. At the end of the IDO, the number of tokens you receive is proportional to the USDC you contributed to the vault. A total of 300,000,000 UXP tokens(3% of total supply) will be available. There are 10 billion $UXP token in all. Vesting plan for investors is 50% release after 1 year and the rest is released over 1 year linearly.
Source

IDO

Solana

Stablecoins

Related News
Lightning Labs: Stablecoins on Bitcoin Coming Soon Lightning Labs: Stablecoins on Bitcoin Coming Soon
Ethena Partners with Bybit to Integrate USDe as Collateral Asset For Perpetual Futures Ethena Partners with Bybit to Integrate USDe as Collateral Asset For Perpetual Futures
Hermetica Launches Bitcoin-backed Stablecoin Offering 25% Yield Hermetica Launches Bitcoin-backed Stablecoin Offering 25% Yield
Solana Lending Protocol MarginFi saw $200M Users Fund Outflow in Two Days Solana Lending Protocol MarginFi saw $200M Users Fund Outflow in Two Days
Congestion on Solana Forced Several Projects to Postpone Launches Congestion on Solana Forced Several Projects to Postpone Launches
Latest News More More
Binance Calls on Projects to Combat the Low Float and High FDV Trend
3 Days Ago World Largest Settlement System DTCC and Chainlink Completed Fund Tokenization Pilot Program
3 Days Ago CME Group Plans to Launch Bitcoin Spot Trading
3 Days Ago Layer 1 Blockchain Sei Introduces New V2 Roadmap
4 Days Ago Decentralized Identity Project Humanity Raised $30M, Led by Kingsway Capital
delate
Use TokenInsight App All Crypto Insights Are In Your Hands
Open